M2M Start – Identifying potential and utilize

M2M-Start

“M2M” (Machine to Machine) or even the “Internet of things” are synonyms for the networking of devices or objects together. Modern technologies today allow the permanent worldwide networking of devices which did not appear technically or commercially possible a few years ago.

This intelligent networking offers both your clients and you (the provider) considerable potential which goes far beyond actual crosslinking. In addition to an improved service, increased client connection and countless improvements with your internal processes, entirely new business models are also created.

Use your M2M potential as a competitive advantage!

M2M-Concepts observes your business holistically, form the aspect of the networking of your products and services. The focus is on the recoverable benefits, and not just the technical realisation. We provide advice completely independent [note] of hardware, software and connectivity suppliers.

For us it is crucial for your M2M project to be 100% compatible with your business – this is the only way that you too can ensure 100% exploitation of the potential that you invest in your products.

We work on these key points together with you:

» What potential is there for a comprehensive networking with your products and services?

» What connectivity integration level is required in your business processes?

» What commercial, technical and possibly other framework conditions must be observed in your concrete project?

With our deep knowledge in the field of M2M, we offer you a competent, tailored and co-operative consulting service. There are no standard answers or panacea solutions and this is important to us, for every project is as unique as the company that presides over it. With this we always involve you closely: another thing true with M2M is that the way is the aim – is not merely about a complete project; rather: in a few years, M2M will be practically indispensable with every product, and your organisation cannot afford to be M2M-compatible any later. And this exactly what we want to help you with.

Get in contact with us and learn more…

 

Independence - the difference between «Consulting» and «Sales»

Many consulting firms are in a dilemma:

They also provide implementation on the basis of their own or others’ platforms, whose representation they have assumed. Under these framework conditions, how is one supposed to ensure that “advice” is not “optimised” for their own product? With this there is always the risk that “advice” very quickly leads to a “sales process”.

Take note of such conflicts of interest when selecting your advisor, so that you can expect “advice” for your money and not just “sales”!

M2M Start – Potenziale erkennen und nutzen

M2M-Start

M2M“ (Machine to Machine) oder auch „Internet der Dinge“ sind Synonyme für die Vernetzung von Geräten oder Dingen untereinander. Moderne Technologien ermöglichen heute die permanente weltweite Vernetzung von Geräten, die noch vor einigen Jahren sowohl technisch als auch kommerziell nicht möglich erschien.

Diese intelligente Vernetzung bietet sowohl für ihre Kunden als auch für Sie als Anbieter erhebliche Potenziale, die über die eigentliche Vernetzung weit hinaus gehen. Neben einem verbessertem Service, verstärkter Kundenbindung und zahlreichen Verbesserungen ihrer internen Prozesse entstehen auch vollkommen neue Geschäftsmodelle.

Nutzen Sie ihr M2M-Potenzial als Wettbewerbsvorteil! 

M2M-Concepts betrachtet ihr Geschäft ganzheitlich unter dem Aspekt der Vernetzung ihrer Produkte und Services. Im Vordergrund steht dabei der erzielbare Nutzen und nicht nur die technische Realisierung. Wir beraten vollkommen unabhängig [Hinweis] von Hardware-,  von Software- und von Connectivityanbietern.

Für uns ist entscheidend, dass Ihr M2M-Projekt zu 100% zu ihrem Geschäft passt, denn nur so können Sie die Potenziale, die in ihren Produkten stecken, auch vollständig nutzen.

Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen diese Kernpunkte:

» Welches Potenzial steckt nach einer umfassenden Vernetzung in ihren Produkten und Services?

» Welche Integration der Connectivity in ihre Geschäftsprozesse ist erforderlich?

» Welche kommerziellen, technischen und ggf. andere Rahmenbedingungen sind in ihrem konkreten Projekt zu beachten?

Mit unserem tiefen Wissen rund um M2M bieten wir Ihnen eine kompetente, passgenaue und kooperative Beratungsleistung. Wichtig für uns ist, dass es weder Standardantworten noch Patentrezepte gibt, denn jedes Projekt ist so einzigartig wie ihr Geschäft. Daher binden wir Sie stets eng mit ein, denn auch für M2M gilt: Der Weg ist das Ziel – es geht nicht nur um ein konkretes Projekt, sondern: In einigen Jahren wird M2M aus praktisch keinem Produkt mehr wegzudenken sein, spätestens dann muss ihre Organisation fit für M2M sein. Und genau dabei wollen wir Ihnen helfen.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf und erfahren Sie mehr…

 

Unabhängigkeit - der Unterschied zwischen «Beratung» und «Verkauf»

Viele Beratungsunternehmen stecken in einem Dilemma:

Sie bieten auch die Implementierung auf Basis eigener oder fremder Plattformen, deren Vertetung sie übernommen haben, an. Wie soll man unter dieser Rahmenbedingung sicherstellen, dass die «Beratung» nicht doch für das eigene Produkt „optimiert“ wird? Dort besteht stets die Gefahr, dass eine «Beratung» dann doch recht schnell in einen «Verkaufsprozess» übergeht.

Achten Sie auf derartige Interessenkonfllikte bei der Auswahl ihres Beraters, denn Sie erwarten für ihr Geld ja «Beratung» und keinesfalls «Verkauf»!